“Heart Hypnotic”

DELTA & BRYAN in the past

DELTA & BRYAN in the past

Gorgeous DELTA GOODREM

Gorgeous DELTA GOODREM

Judul sebuah lagu terbaru dari Delta Goodrem, membuat saya terhipnotis untuk mengulang-ulang lagu ini. Lagu ini mengingatkan saya akan daya magis dari seseorang yang saya kagumi. Ia membuat hati saya terhipnotis, apapun yang ia mau pasti saya akan melakukannya tanpa nalar.

Di awal situasi ini terjadi, saya tak menyadarinya, apa ini namanya? Jatuh cintakah? Hingga saya sedemikian terpesona, juga sebaliknya, dia terpikat pada saya. Mungkin cinta memang mengandung daya tarik magnetis hingga hati ini tertarik hanya pada satu objek yang menjadi pilihan hati.

Di saat lain, patah hati menjadi nyanyian indah karena kenangan yang dibawa olehnya. Ya, seperti simphony dua hati. Saat saya menyanyikan lagu patah hati, terbayang segala hal tentangnya dan luka yang pernah terasa. Saat saya lupa bahwa pernah patah hati, itu menjadi nyanyian hati yang lebih indah. Saya tersadar telah terhipnotis oleh orang asing yang membuat saya terbuai dengan kalimat cintanya dan sebenar-benarnya cinta.

Grey skies over a setting sea
Heartbreak, that sounds like a symphony
Future memories at the thought of you
Perfect moments of a desperate youth

Sun light burning into the moon
Just like all off the things you do
The way you got me,You in control,
Yeah, you can hypnotize me, You hypnotize me,

I don’t, I don’t know what this is,
But I know I love it, Baby yes I know,
You got my heart hypnotic, and no letting go

I don’t, I don’t know what this is,
But I know I love it, Baby yes I know,
You got my heart hypnotic, and no letting go

Dark nights under the setting sun
Bright lights, come we’re the only one
I’ve got this vision, how it’s supposed to be
There’s a fortune teller, telling you and me

Your light, is beaming inside of you,
That’s how, you mesmerized me too,
The way you got me,Yeah you in control,
You can hypnotize me,You hypnotize me

Delta, you hipnotized me with the song.
Husband, you hipnotized me with your humble and warmth.
Past, you’ve hipnotized me with the first thing I saw you.

Leave a Reply

